How I Started Knitting + Yarns I Love To Use

Visit Molly’s blog here: http://mollomarknits.blogspot.com/

She’s got lots of pretty knitting pictures and great information from her senior thesis!

This is the yarn I used for the ocean. It's Handmaiden Casbah. I love the long pattern repeats. The bit of cashmere also makes it super soft and delicious!

Handmaiden yarn for the land! Lovely moss color.

Madeline Tosh ToshSock is the yarn I used for the details on the maps. This Dahlia color is great.

This is Viola Sock. THE MOST BEAUTIFUL SOCK YARN. I bought this color on a whim at Loop because the woman is not dying anymore so I got the last in Pale Orchid. GORGEOUS YARN OMG.

One response to “How I Started Knitting + Yarns I Love To Use

  1. HEY, HEY, THAT’S ME!! This makes me wish my blog was cooler, haha. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

